Duce

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

Administration

Dean Of Faculty
Dr. David Kacholi
Email: david.kacholi@duce.ac.tz ; kacholi78@yahoo.com

Associate Dean
Dr. James T. Zacharia
Email: tano@duce.ac.tz ; markjames1977@yahoo.com

Faculty Administrator
Miss. Nora Ngirwamungu
Email:

Head, Department Of Biological Sciences
Dr. Felista Mwingira
Email: felistam@duce.ac.tz ; felis442000@yahoo.com

Head, Department of Physics, Mathematics & Informatics(PMI)
Dr. Gasper Mwanga
Email: ggmwanga@duce.ac.tz ; mwanga.gasper@gmail.com

Head, Department of Chemistry
Dativa Joseph Shilla
Email: dativa.shilla@duce.ac.tz ; sopdatty@yahoo.com ; sopdatty@gmail.com